preppy

Navy on the shore

Hi everyone ! As you can see, I have a different background because I’m at the sea with my family 🙂 The sea is the best background ever for taking pictures ! I’ve already posted some pictures on my instagram (make sure to follow me  @frenchyandpreppy ! ). For those who know me, you may know that navy is my favorite go -to color! I’ve paired my navy short with a classic striped button-down from Jack Wills and of course my favorite bracelets from Kiel James Patrick !  It’s a classic outfit which is so much comfortable espacially when you are in holidays !

Enjoy !

DOWV7724KGMT5913RJDZ6420YDBK1635YFUF8321TYII0421EXDE4921YGNO1011IMG_3363RXCU9665

IEYW4918

BLOL4077

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

SMLJ5190VPSG0695

jack wills shirt / Daniel Wellington watch / Kiel James Patrick bracelets

Thanks for reading !

sifhesoihfeziufh

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Navy on the shore

Leave a Reply

